snow-esports: introduceyourself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

introduceyourself

Hi there!

If you stumbled upon this blog, it means you're probably interested in esports. It is a wonderful coincidence that I am, as well. I plan to inform my readers of news regarding the popular esports Counter-Strike: Global Offensive.

On this blog,

I will try to digest the most important events into a neat, short summary to keep my readers up to date. I will post short videos/gifs, write articles about important news. Also, I will try to share my opinion about happenings in CS:GO to create some meaningful discussion.

Help me out?

If you would like to share your opinion or give some advice to a steemit newbie as myself, feel free to comment!

See you soon!

Sort:  

Can you do more esports, etc pubg, league and other competitive games ?

I start follow you i like esports and want to see how far you can go :)

Have a nice day guys.

Unfortunately at this time, I don't have the resources to focus on multiple esports titles. At this point, I'm just writing about Counter-Strike. Thanks for the follow and see you soon!

@originalworks !originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @snow-esports to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.