Introduce myself....again.

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hi, I am Sobadintheattic. I redid my photo to show I am a real human girl.
I have many hobbies that I will share with you on here. I am a photographer, hairstylist, vegan chef, musician and artist. I will share travel tips, tutorials, and anything to help other humans of the world. I have a lot of love to give.
I am a born again newbie. I decided to get out here in the Steemit World. Much love ❤️ 20003DB5-01DB-4752-AD9B-EF2839963E09.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Thank you!
I love cryptocurrency talk and I am in love with this site. I signed up some years ago. I hope my best to give out content that people can benifit from and enjoy. I appreciate the welcoming.

Welcome to Steemit again @Sobadintheattic! Can't wait to read your posts to come! :)