Saying Hello here on Steemit!

Hello there lovelies, I'm Sophie from the Philippines! To introduce myself, there is nothing much to say really- I'm basic with sleep, eat and work routine - I'm 21 and working as a credit controller. If I'm not working then you'll find me in my place fangirling over KPop.

Yes! You've read that right! I'm a proud KPop fangirl for close to 9 years now. If one asks the people I know to say something about me, first thing they say would be that - Sophie is the biggest KPop fangirl they know. Aside from this, there's nothing interesting about me.

But here on Steemit, I look forward to finding new interests and learning more of what I've found interesting - Bitcoin ^^

Xoxo
-sophiecamz

Sort:  

Hi Sophie i am nick, its nice to meet you amazingly i like some Kpop also and cosplay plus i am a anime addict haha, WELCOME! ^^ Followed!

oh cool, thanks nick! I started on anime as well before I picked up an interest in Kpop. Every kid would have to start with cartoons first, I'm no exception :D

Well glad to have you around!^^

Congratulations @sophiecamz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!