Verification Post (since I was asked for one)

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Verification 2.jpg
So long story short - I was kindly asked by OCD curator @mobbs to put up some type of verification post that can identify my profile on Steemit @soulhiker with my real name Gilbert Ross and that both author names are the same person. This has been requested since I have written many articles elsewhere as Gilbert Ross and sometimes some of those articles are referred to here under my profile @soulhiker.

So I hope this helps to clarify a bit the point.

Verification 1.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @soulhiker! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch