MY DAY 1 IN THE MIST OF MATURE MINDED PEOPLE. STEEMIT D GREAT!!

IMG_20180414_072618.jpg
Hello friends , wow! This place look more promising to belong . Am Desmond by name but choose to answer @steembigbrother as my username when i saw that people that are here are people of big dream and big mindset .
Although I don't know the CEO of this platform but strongly convinced that he is a custodian of big dream which led him to pull this reality from realm of spirit to this physical realm.
I THROW WAY MY HUMBLE SALUTE TO YOU SIR.
REMAIN BLESS FOR ALL YOUR DAYS OF YOUR LIFE.
As fresh graduate , I have not accomplish many things in this life nevertheless I will share with you Guy's what i have achieved so far .
As a student , looking a way to reduce the burden of schooling from my parents led me to partner with NOELIFE group of company where we go to different places such as BANK, CHURCH ,COMPANY, MARKET , AND WHERE WE CAN GET THE ATTENTION OF MASSES TO BRING HEALTH TIPS ON CHRONIC DISEASES such as diabetes, arthritis , hypertension , and others to the MASSES.
IMG_20180413_070208.jpg
I also one of the ministers in our GOD DELIGHT CHARISMATIC CAMPUS FELLOWSHIP where we try to carry out the charismatic move of GOD ACROSS THE WORLD
IMG_20180413_070115.jpg
As student , I also do participate in different association such as association of Enugu ezike student.
IMG_20180413_070457.jpg
Although some people say that politics is a dirty game and try not to involve but it won't solve the problem of bad leadership but when the just are in there mist they Will go a long way to better things.
I am a fan of people Democratic party in my own country .here is my membership card
IMG_20180414_072718.jpg
Less I forget to share with you guys' some of my qoute i wrote down each time GOD INSPIRES ME

  1. Your expectation in life determine the idea you nurture.
  2. God is too faithful to ignore me and i am too intelligent to be poor.

I would like to rap up my introduction here. I promise you people will hear from me as time goes on .
THANK YOU ALL MY DEAR PEOPLE OF GREAT MIND

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Good luck here


Welcome to Steemit @steembigbrother!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to the Steemit community @steembigbrother, uplifting and building one another is key to success. All the best with your GOALS an PLANS, may you only have a pleasant experience here.

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 5k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Welcome to Steem Community @steembigbrother! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Dear @steembigbrother, you have made an awesome introductory post, I just put your post reference in my blog, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-5-1523747711-8062332

Congratulations @steembigbrother! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!