PERKENALAN DIRI SAYA #introducemyself

DEAR STEEMIANS..!!

Good Day Steemian? How are you steemian? Hopefully healthy always and always in. On this occasion I will introduce myself to the steemian all. I apologize for the delay I introduce myself.

Let me introduce myself to you all steemian. Introduce my name stevenjohn, was born in the town of Lhokseumawe, March 21, 1997 with age grow 20years old, I live in cunda, Lhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia was a student. I'm majoring in economic development at malikussaleh universites.

I started to know about this steemit from one of my closest friends @alexaa. He was a student of architectural engineering at the University of Malikussaleh. From this I got interested because steemit is a container that houses about hobbies and wrote, it is indicating the suitability of the application steemit. I'm very grateful about the information very useful benefit for me, this is an interesting education for learned and developed. Therefore I started are devoted to understand correctly about what is steemit?

About my hobbies

I really can't imagine my life without drawing, listening to music, travel, travel and this is my favorite hobby
About steemit I have not many know about the usefulness of the steemit, before I invoke support stemian friends to support and teach it things that helped me to be more advanced in steemit

I also really like to do funny action that makes the friends of my friends liked me.

Thank you have been reading my blog hopefully I can receive here and share things that are interesting and helpful thanks steemit.

Sort:  

Identity Deception.

Welcome to Steemit @stevenjohn have fun blogging enjoy bro :D

Welcome to Steem @stevenjohn I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Tradeable tokens that may be transferred anywhere at anytime.
Steem can be converted to STEEM POWER in a process called powering up.

Welcome to steemit, you joined a great community of people hsaring ideas and aspects of their life. I am looking forward to hearing wonderful stories about your life and interests.

If you need some help navigating the world of steemit, check out these posts to help get you started.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/steemit-101-or-e-24-basic-resources-to-help-you-on-steemit-or-for-all-the-new-people-arriving-daily

https://steemit.com/community/@luzcypher/how-to-find-or-create-your-community-on-steemit

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your experience in our community. Feel free to make friends and explore. Much love!
George.

thanks you