1 Year on Hive and how it goes on with me [ ENG | GER ]


1 Year on Hive and how it goes on with me

English:

Hi guys, first of all I introduce myself to those who do not know me yet or have not read or seen a post from me. My name is Thomas, I am 36 years young and come from Mannheim (Germany). I have a permanent job as a heating engineer (plant mechanic), have a family with 2 wonderful children and a great wife. Part-time I am active as a Youtuber and make there videos of fairgrounds and amusement parks.

Deutsch:

Hallo Leute, erst mal stelle ich mich vor die mich noch nicht kennen oder bis jetzt kein Beitrag von mir gelesen oder gesehen haben. Ich heiße Thomas, bin 36 jahre Jung und komme aus Mannheim ( Deutschland ). Ich habe einen festen Job als Heizungsbauer ( Anlagenmechaniker ), habe eine Familie mit 2 wunderbaren Kinder und eine Tollen Frau. Nebentätig bin ich als Youtuber tätig und mache dort Videos von Kirmesplätzen und Freizeitparks.


English:

What I do on Hive? Since my old content here on Hive unfortunately does not run so great and also does not go as I had hoped, I have looked around at the beginning of last year here on Hive what is still missing so and has little präsens. So I came across the @hive-184784 street art group, I thought to myself "I'm interested in art anyway, graffiti are very beautiful and unique because most are replaced again after a time. So I can hold them and show here the and present ". This I did, because I did not want to mix with my old content, I decided to create a new account that is set only on street art and art.

Deutsch:

Was ich auf Hive mache? Da mein alter Content hier auf Hive leider nicht so toll läuft und auch nicht so geht wie ich mir es erhofft habe, habe ich Anfang letztes Jahres hier auf Hive umgeschaut was noch so fehlt und kaum präsens hat. So bin ich auf die @hive-184784 Street Art gruppe gestossen, da habe ich mir gedacht " für Kunst interessiere ich mich eh, Graffiti sind sehr schön und einzigartig da die meisten wieder nach einer Zeit ersetzt werden. So kann ich sie festhalten und hier die zeigen und vorstellen ". Dies machte ich auch, da ich nicht mit meinen alten Content vermischen wollte, entschloss ich mir einen neuen Account zu erstellen das nur auf Street Art und Kunst festgelegt ist.




English:

Now I'm with this account 1 year here on Hive, but unfortunately in this time also had a small break because I did not want to nachverlässigen my side business. But I have made in this time a good reputation and some people got to know. For this I thank you also to you.

Deutsch:

Nun bin ich mit diesem Account 1 Jahr hier auf Hive, hatte aber leider in dieser Zeit auch eine kleine Pause gehabt da ich mein Nebengewerbe nicht nachverlässigen wollte. Doch ich habe in dieser Zeit eine guten ruf gemacht und einige leute Kennen gelernt. Dafür bedanke ich mich auch an euch.








English:

What I hope for ? actually not much, because my expectations are partly high, that I reach some days post to post always 2 or 3 digit amount. But I hope that I expand my community here on Hive, get some followers and earn more upvote. Would like with Hive Dollar me a new camera afford and my PC with new hardware to update for this channel for more street art / graffiti photos and also for my Youtube channel better video quality to get. Therefore I thank you already in advance to you. Furthermore I thank every new follower and upvote from you. Let it go well and stay healthy. With kind regards, your Thomas aka street-ar

Deutsch:

Was ich auf erhoffe ? eigentlich nicht viel, da meine erwartungen teils hoch sind, das ich einigen tage post zu post immer 2 oder 3 stelligen betrag erreiche. Doch ich erhoffe mir das ich hier auf Hive meine Community erweitere, einige Follower dazu bekomme und mehr upvote verdiene. Würde gerne mit Hive Dollar mir eine neue Kamera leisten und mein PC mit neue Hardware zu updaten für diesen Kanal für mehr Street Art / Graffiti Fotos und auch für meinen Youtube kanal bessere Video Qualität zu bekommen. Deswegen bedanke ich mich schon in vorraus an euch. Desweiteren bedanke ich mich an jeden neuen Follower und Upvote von euch. Lasst es euch gut gehen und bleibt gesund. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, euer Thomas aka street-ar


English:

Furthermore, I have decided not to mark graffiti more where they are located. Some graffiti are intended as a memorial , Wall of Graffiti, order graffiti (private graffiti on private property) or illegal. Simply to avoid which illegally sprayed, defaced or damaged (except the Wall of Graffiti). Please have understanding for this.

Deutsch:

Des weiternen habe ich mich entschlossen Graffitis nicht mehr zu makieren wo sie sich befinden. Den einige Graffitis sind als Gedenk gedacht, Wall of Graffiti, Auftrag Graffiti ( Private Graffitis an Privat Grundstück) oder Illegal. Einfach um zu vermeiden das welche Illegal gesprayt, verschandelt oder beschädigt werden ( aus genommen die Wall of Graffiti ). Bitte habt dafür verständnis.


Photo: Selfmade by @street-ar aka Thomas


Last Article
https://ecency.com/hive-184784/@street-ar/ccc-s-street-art-contest-3055afc58d2e8


English:

All photos are taken spontaneously with a cell phone Samsung Galaxy S21. Sometime when we have time, we plan more time to shoot graffiti with several photos. So please understand. I would be happy about a follow, share and an upvote. With kind regards Thomas

Deutsch:

Alle Fotos entstehen Spontan mit einem Handy Samsung Galaxy S21. Irgendwann wenn wir zeit haben, planen wir mehr zeit um Graffiti mit mehreren Fotos abzulichten. Also habt bitte um verständniss. Über ein Follow, Teilen und einen Upvote würde ich mich freuen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Thomas


📱 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/street_ar_hive/
📱 Twitter: https://twitter.com/RideSpeed

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @street-ar ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Awesome work and congratulations on the entire year of posting!!!

I have actually seen some street art and graffiti that was so beautifully done that I needed to stop and check it out.

Thank you very much.
Yes you have to hold it forever even then once a new graffiti is over the old graffiti

You're very welcome!

It's cool that you opened a special alternative account for Street Art because you often (always 😀) share quality walls. But I hope your passion for amusement parks will succeed one day on Hive (or elsewhere). I wish you all the success possible.

!PIZZA

Thank you, thank you very much. Yes I will share on the other channel more vlog videos to the respective visits

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@heroldius(1/5) tipped @street-ar (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @street-ar.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Happy anniversary on Hive... I wish you all the best with your dreams on Hive .cheers!

Thank you very much, you also have fun and success on hive

Happy first year on Hive!
I wish you the next ones full of success!

Thank you very much, yes I hope that I may meet some more nice people and gain followers to it

I’m also a big fan of the street art community here on hive. I will be keeping an eye out for your future posts. Keep em coming it does take a while to get some traction on the blockchain but stick at it you’ll get there!

thank you, thank you very much. yes, if you had already started with steemit, you would have been great at it

Happy one year buddy. Keep it up 👍

thank you very much