Greetings! Where are all my SIlver Stackers at?

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Greetings, my name is Carlos, I'm just a noobie to all this, silver, bitcoin, blockchain, cryptocurrency etc etc. I'm really excited to learn, apply, and invest. I'm currently a freelance front end web designer and graphic designer in his early 40's with a family of a wife, a 2 year and a dog. Hustlin' away at the American dream which is always of course ever changing. I do some light prepping, mostly for emergencies, nothing crazy and love EDC - Everyday Carry tools, gadgets and gear. Feel free to share any really cool stuff?

I just recently got into Silver stacking, for weight, currently, as a form of forced savings, and in hopes that one day silver will rise to its value. So far having everyday carry items and essentials on me everyday, I've now added an ounce of silver on me, to motivate me to add value to my life, instead of just stuff, to add to my overall wealth and begin "adulting" hahahaha.

So hello to everyone, thanks for having me, hope to chat soon...oh yes and where are my Silver stackers at?!

Do you carry anything on you on a daily basis?

Here's what I'm carrying this week!

IMG_20170629_013951_473.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @streetent! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem @streetent I have sent you a tip

Hey! So great! Thank you! You are the first! Give a day or so to get used to this, I will return the gesture! Greetings!

Welcome to steemit, nice to meet you!:)

Hello!!! Greetings!!! Great to meet you as well!!!

Loading...

I carry a few ounces of silver in my pocket at all times. It absolutely gives me motivation as well!

Congratulations @streetent! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!