Perkenalan Diri Saya (Introducing Myself "I'm Sulthan")

20132882_1370141509768158_2227354_o

[INA] 

Assalamualaikum wr.wb. 

Hallo Steemian! Hari ini saya akan memperkenalkan diri saya kepada teman-teman semua. Nama saya Sulthan Alfaris, saya biasanya dipanggil Sulthan. Saya tinggal di Paya Bujok Tunong, Kota Langsa, Provinsi Aceh, Indonesia. Saya lahir tanggal 12 April 2000 di Kota Langsa. Saya anak ke 1 dari 2 bersaudara.Saat ini saya sedang bersekolah di SMK Negeri 2 Langsa jurusan Rekayasa Perangkat Lunak, Saya lulusan SD Negeri 1 Bukit Tempurung tahun 2012 dan SMP Negeri 1 Kuala Simpang tahun 2015. Saya memiliki berbagai macam hobi, contohnya seperti Bermain sepak bola, mendengar musik, bermain game dan masih banyak lagi. 

Saya mengetahui info tentang steemit dari teman saya yang bernama @ilhamramadhani. Pada awal mulanya, saya ragu dan saya tidak mengetahui apapun tentang steemit. Lalu teman-teman saya menjelaskan bagaimana cara kerja Steemit. Dan saya mulai tertarik untuk bergabung di Steemit. 

Saya ingin berterima kasih kepada komunitas Steemit Indonesia yang telah membantu saya. Saya mohon bantuan dan bimbingannya. Jika ada kata-kata yang kurang berkenan mohon dimaafkan.Terimakasih. 

[ENG] 

Peace be upon you, and Allah mercy and blessings. 

Hallo Steemian! Today I will introduce myself to all my friends. My name is Sulthan Alfaris, I am usually called Sulthan. I live in Paya Bujok Tunong, Langsa City, Aceh Province, Indonesia. I was born on April 12, 2000 in Langsa City. I am the 1st child of 2 siblings. Currently I am studying at SMK Negeri 2 Langsa majoring in Software Engineering, I graduated from SD Negeri 1 Bukit Tempurung in 2012 and SMP Negeri 1 Kuala Simpang in 2015. I have various hobbies, such as Playing Soccer, listening to music, playing games and much more. 

I know info about steemit from my friend named @ ilhamramadhani. At the beginning, I hesitated and I did not know anything about steemit. Then my friends explain how Steemit works. And I became interested in joining Steemit. 

I want to thank the Steemit Indonesia community for helping me. I ask for help and guidance. If there are any words that are less pleasing please forgive. Thank you.

komunitas_steemit

Keep Steem On @sulthanalfaris

Sort:  

@Sulthanalfaris - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

This post received a 3.8% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @digital-gypsy! For more information, click here!

Hii @sulthanalfaris Succses
Nice To meet You

#introduce my name @adeeba,
I come from #aceh #indonesia
Welcome to #steemit for those of you who want to succeed here, I also want the same thing.
I am also new here #eSteem Still Many Learn from The seniors.

Nice to meet you all !!
Please follow and Upvote My account @adeba
Saleum Serta Meubahagia
Trimong Geunaseh - Thank you very much everything 😉

Walcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem @sulthanalfaris I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Let me welcome you to Steemit @Sulthanalfaris . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

welcome @Sulthanalfaris:) Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunfarang!

Hello @sulthanalfaris. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome to the community, Sulthanalfaris:) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunpoom

walaykom al salam , how are you brother ?

lets support each others , i will follow you so plz follow me back

Welcome! I'm actually going to Indonesia this week. You live in a very beautiful part of the world. Wishing you well for your Steemit adventure!

Welcome new world @sulthanalfaris

Upvote back.. n follow @ichwansyahputra

Selamat bergabung @sulthanalfaris
Semangat terus untuk berkarya dan menulis :)
Saya tunggu postingan kamu berikutnya..
Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia !

Selamat datang di Steemit, komunitas berbagi ilmu, info dan pengalaman, salam sukses Steemit

Selamat Bergabung @sulthanalfaris
Teruslah BERKARYA..
Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia !

Welcome to STEEMIT @sulthanalfaris, it's community where you will be able to be the best among the best, write your hearts and minds cleanly without posting other people's work alias plagiarism. Your work will be the best after you write and write with a calm heart. Whether or not a piece of work is not determined by how much you are paid, but whether or not your work will be determined by your own belief in writing. Remember, being the best with manduplicates or copying some of the stories of others is not worth it at all. One thing more friends, being ourselves is better than us so the mirror of others. Best wishes, may you be one of the best. FOLLOW ME @amri

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

welcome to steemit @sulthanalfaris

A new Steemian :-) hello @sulthanalfaris I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment