Hello everyone!

in #introducemyself7 years ago

*now posted with the proper tag..I think

Hello all and thanks for letting me be a part of your community. Unlike most new people I will actually read the instructions first before I start posting stories ;) I look forward to reading your content as I hope at some time you might enjoy following mine.

I plan to keep you up to date on running a new e-commerce site with no prior training or experience. Well, I did homework for a few weeks before diving in but I'm not sure that counts. Some ups and downs. Some downs as early as this morning but I will get to that eventually.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @sumuji I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @sumuji :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to steemit, the platform that changes everything you know about social media and the value of your posting! Here you will find the community is quite friendly, because trolls and haters are not rewarded for their action, so you can be open and people are understanding! You will notice after some time of posting the things you like you are gaining a following, and that's great ^_^ it means you have earned some support from fellow steemians and it will become easier over time for you to enjoy posting here.

I recommend following some people you find that have similar interests to you, then in your feed you will notice things you like and will have something to say about them, perhaps. Commenting here is also rewarded, and so is being helpful to others. Over time you will find it very enjoyable and I wish you the best of luck. STEEM ON!