New here

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

                                             

Sup, y'all can call me Eli. I live in Venezuela and currently I'm having kind of a financial problem (almost every person on my country are having the same issue). So I was recommended to this social network. 

I hope that everything works out and I get the help I need.

As you can read in my profile I like art. I mean all kinds of arts: music, dance, writing, painting, etc. One of the things that I can't stop doing and enjoying the most is reading. Gosh, its just so awesome. I'm a sucker for a good book or fic. Or podcast, now that I think about it. What a wonderful thing they are. If you are like me and have a really bad vision or you just don't have the concentration or the time to read, you can always find a podcast.  In the future I will make a list of my recommendations.

I'm kind of shy and I get overexcited really easy. Just let me start a conversation about a topic I like and you'll see.

Also, I draw. My avatar is a self portrait. I didn't actually took a picture of me or anything so is kind of wonky.

Its a pleasue to meet y'all :)


Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @swanish I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit and not persist because it is tough here at times.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have invented the solution to making new steemians known on the frontier and not having to look like you are holding a bag over your head...nobody sees you get the point. Learn more here

Welcome. We like to see your picture.....please...

guau ese autoretrato no lo había visto