Introduce my blog @syarban

in #introducemyself4 years ago

On this occasion I will introduce myself


y2ohfq.jpg

Joined May 2018

Nama : syakira

Umur : 25 tahun

negara : indonesaia, ACEH

Hobi : Olah raga dan membaca

Satatus : sigle

About me

I am a student who is still looking for both formal and non formal knowledge. I have a simple brother of 6 brothers.
my parents are original aceh people, now i am in aceh to seek knowledge because without human knowledge will be blind. while learning I make a living to be able to eat and learn.my Hoby exercising and reading I also really like the name of nature because the nature of the bus so our motivation and inspiration is life. to my wishes that I want to achieve can make parents happy

my motto

  • succesis determined by how well you take advantage of your time

  • kesuksesan ditentukan oleh seberapa baiknya anda memanfaatkan waktu anda.

  • Anger in HEART will only grow a sense of regret. Patience in the HEART will give birth to gratitude.


  • Supporters

  • I do not forget to thank the friends who have given me information and taught me the steemit system :

@hr02 @haiza @bangsemi23 @har99 @sya21 @aci23 @rado07 @hr1 @good-karma @busy.org @steemd @steemnow @steembot.


Sort:  

Hey syarban! If you would like to make your personal feed contain the top trending media and talking points of the whole internet, consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts - And welcome to Steem!