Whats up world !!! Steem Community Introducing :)

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Moin moin everybody.... nice to meet ya all  :)

(Moin moin ist our way to say "Hi" or "Hello" here in north Germany)



My name is Tahref and I life next to Bremen in north of Germany. Iam 33 years old and work as an ERP Administrator in a wholesale company. I am a funny and opend person. Hey to all and this is me :)


I hava a wonderful wife (Kiwi) and a sweet little daugther (Leyli).
Ma girls... say hello to the community:

 

But now to the personal things that you should know about me.
Iam a big fan of animes. I love it !!! And my favourite animes is "One Piece" .
I am like a libary for One Piece. I will also talk about this and of course many other animes.


My second passion is to travel. I visit a lot of country´s but it is still not enough :)

I love to visit new countrys, to learn about new cultures or customs and traditions. This open your horizon and expanded your personality. You are not the same person if you go for a year to australia or somewhere else. 

My next trip will be Thailand togehther with my family in July this year. I will report it to you.


My third passion is gaming. I love video games.
I play it since iam 6 years old. I begun as an NES-Gamer and now i have a PS4, Gaming-PC, Wii and Wii-U.
Here i will report to you the news from the best games, E3 or report about gaming events.  



The perfect compensation for the dayly routine is to do sports.
I play soccer (by the way... Iam a big fan of Werder Bremen and have a big passion for Bayern Münich) and like it to go to swimming. Also I go to the fitness studio to become the next Arnold.
But if i look at me I would guess I would become the next Fat-norld hehe :)


But not to be or get the next Fat-norld i am intersted in balanced diet. Did I told you that my wife´s origin is Thailand ? YEAh and she is not only beautiful... she can also cook delicious. I know... it is like a Jackpot :)
And the thai kitchen is like i think one of the best in the world. I will report you the best foods from that kitchen and also many other dishes.

And last but not least i love MEMES !!

Yeah if my memes weren´t funny then i would not post it :)
But i also create some own memes. It is really nice to see that i amuse people with this.

The important questions how i become a steemit member ?
My best friend told me from this projects.
I was like... cooolllll... ahhhhhhh... woooooowwwww..... yeahhhhhhhh....

YEAH so I decided to connect :)

Some words a bold written.
This would be my main topics what i want to post for you. If you have any questions feel free to write me.

A Big Peace to all  and yeah....  listen to ma daugther while she is playing a mediaval song on piano :)



Have a nice day to all. 
- so long so far, Tahref

Sort:  

Hey there, welcome to the Steemit Community 😀 It's really an awesome place if you ask me and I'm just here for a few days so far. I hope you'll enjoy it as much as I do 😉 Have fun on Steemit!

Thanks mate... yeah i have to check out how this all working with votes and so on.
But i am happy to be in this community :)

You're welcome 😊 I got a warm welcome here on Steemit as well and try to give some of it to new users like you now 😉 I really hope you enjoy your time here and to be a part of this awesome Community. Make the best out of your time here and I guess you'll figure it out pretty quickly 😉

Moin Moin Tahref ,
toller erster Post, !

Wenn Du Tiops fuer Thailand brauchst, sag Bescheid, habe da 11 Jahre in fast allen Ecken gewohnt ...LOL

Habe viel Spass beim steemen und schoene Gruess aus Hamburg ( ja Hamburg..Haha (

Hahah gypsy...ohh nein auch hier bleibt man von Euch nicht verschont :) !! hahahaha.
Cool danke falls uns langweilig wird komme ich gern auf Dich zurück :)

Hehe...aber ich habe NICHT Werder Bremen erwähnt ;)

ach ganz ehrlich.. diese Rivalität beflügelt es doch auf eine schöne Art und Weise. Ansonsten wär es doch langweilig :)

ich sach immer: ein bisschen Fischkopp sind wir doch alle..LOL

Hi @tahref. Welcome To Steemit. New House for blogger. Upvote for your intro. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Nice to meet you on this platform. Visit my blog I ve latest post.

Thanks mate.. nice to meet ya all too :) !!
Follow taufar: check

Welcome, @tahref, have a great time here :)

No, I am not a bot :)))

Good luck!

Hahahaha thanks maaaaan. I hope you are not a bot :)

Welcome to Steemit @tahref :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome tahref after 1 year :D

yeah thanks mate.´ :)

Welcome to Steem @tahref I have sent you a tip

i am very new here... can you tell me what a tip is ?? :) thanks mate

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

A warm welcome to you and I am sure you will enjoy it over here.
I write on healthy food recipes and health-related articles. Follow me @GLOBALFOODBOOK for instant updates.

hey thanks mate :)

There seem to be forks sticking out of your head...

Welcome to Steemit! Traveling? Anime? Games? Food? Great, I'll follow you! Anyway, I hope you'll have a good time here :-)

Hahaha thanks... stay tuned :)

Welcome to steemit ! I hope you enjoy being here just like do ! Stay actice, post quality content and you will succeed :)
@trendo

thanks mate :)

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

yeah :)

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

Thanks man :) !! Follow you ? Of course :)

Welcome to this fabulous community! I post about cryptos, economy, silver,etc. Please checkout my posts to see if they interest you and my policy is if you follow me I will follow you. Welcome again and Steem on!

Yeah thanks. Crypto news always important

Hello@ tahref!! Welcome to steemit!!

Thanks you very much :)

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

One Piece FTW. Haha. Good good. Talk more about it. You'll definitely see me on that postsss