Hello Steemian , My name is Trihatma Yoga

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

4.jpg

Goood morning, good afternoon, and good night to all steemian all over the world. My name is Trihatma yoga from Indonesia.
I love traveling and photography, can't wait to show you my beautiful country here. I've just wrote my very first blog here about Borobudur sunrise and more to come.
1aaaaaaaaa_2 - Copy.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @tamazoom.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!


Welcome to Steem @tamazoom.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hey trihatma yoga ! Nice to have you here around us :)
Looking forward to some more pictures of you man ! Peace

Posted using Partiko Android

wow thanks Norman , i've just seen your feeds and you doing great!