How are you, kittens?) Let's be friends! Здравствуйте!

in #introducemyself8 years ago

So my name is Tatiana and i'm 26 years old girl from Moscow, Russia

Now i live in Moscow, but I was born in Zhukovsky. This is a Moscow suburb famous for its airfield. When I was little, it was a military airfield. And every day we are walking with the whole family watched the take off and sitting down military airplanes and helicopters. It fascinated) Perhaps it was my first strong impression. My parents (my dad is a poet, and his mother a music teacher) could not explain to me the technical details of the flight and up to 14 years, a huge flying piece of iron perceived me as a miracle)
Damn, why am I writing all this?)

Although this probably is the only meaning. Tell about your life from the very beginning, to describe all times, to tell about the most important, the most expensive people who forever left a mark in my heart. Perhaps, I will dedicate my blog to the story of my life. And I will alternate the fresh impressions with stories about my past. And interesting stories) Why not)

Here's how the court - you need to speak the truth, the truth, and only one truth? OK!
As a child I was not very beautiful girl. Now I understand that this is a very relative concepts - most girls do not like the way they look. For example, I consider myself fat.
Although my friends say it is not so. But I think 42 kilograms for 160 centimeters is a bit much. My goal - 39. Well, or 39,99) But accurately less than 40!
Oh, I got distracted again!

As a child, I thought that I was not pretty, that I'm not smart. With me are unfamiliar boys. And even now, when I was on the street fit nice guy and offers to meet - I shudder. Damn, it's so hard to say in life, and so easy to write here. I struggle with this feeling) And there are successes)

I grew up in a family of humanists. And probably that's why  in 14 years i has become a little rebel. At that time it was fashionable to be a goth) So i dyed my hair black, began to wear only black clothes and made the first tattoo (I like tattoos, this is my sickness, and I would have them all covered, but I restrain myself). If you want - I'll write about the importance of each. Devoted to this a separate post. I'm long wanted to write about it - I'm not one of those who does not invest in a tattoo any significance. Each of my tattoo - a little story, a reminder of an important event or a feeling or a dream. In general, write - I'll do a separate post "My tattoos and their meanings." If only anyone is interested in)

And now about my hobbies)
More than anything, I like meeting new interesting people. Learning new - like a drug for me. I am very curious and have tried a lot)
Motorcycles - unreal feeling to drive at a speed of 120 km \ hour at night Moscow.
Travel - it's like dipping into another world.
Reading - is also a dive into another world.
I am a fan of  Game of Thrones. John Snow - honey)


Of course, I like to act as a model for various projects.
But not all in a row. Only those whose sense and the basic idea of ​​spiritually close to me.

Hell, I was not so much to write! Perhaps this will be the first part.
In the second part of the "Meet Tatiana" i'll write more about my work, about how i moved to Moscow and my youth.

I love everyone!


Sort:  

Welcome to wherever you are @tanyamoon. Lovely words from the heart.