Introducing Myself to Hive Community

in #introducemyself2 months ago

Hi! My name is Tathoy Afroz, and I am 18.I am a student. I love to do many different things, like drawing, painting,canvas painting, sketching, and planting trees.I also love to travel, and Thailand is my dream country. In my leisure time, I like to read comics. My passion is drawing, and I am obsessed with this. I was visiting Darjeeling recently, which was a beautiful experience for me. Also, I am a henna artist.

IMG-20240311-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20240311-WA0001.jpg

I love nature very much. I used to draw natural pictures of beautiful nature. I also try to click some natural pics,

IMG-20240311-WA0026.jpg

IMG-20240311-WA0017.jpg

Where we can see rivers, blue sky, flowers, etc., and they attack me much. I love spending my time with nature. At night, I just love to see the moon. The moon seems gorgeous, and I think nothing is more beautiful than the moon. I love to experiment with new things. My favorite color is lavender, but I also like different light colors. My favorite flower is Tulip. I love to do journaling. Usually, I collect different types of paper and make journals with them. My hobby is painting, and I want to be an artist.

IMG-20240312-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20240312-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20240312-WA0004.jpg

My favorite subject is Chemistry and Biology. I love indoor and outdoor games. I love playing indoor games like chess, carrom, uno, etc. and outdoor games like cricket, football, badminton, etc. I love to spend time with my mom because she is my best friend. I love to share everything with her. I have a younger brother and he is just 8 years old. I am from Bangladesh. I love to wear a saree because it is a traditional dress in our country. I love to eat biriyani and Sometime I try to cook different items.In Bangladesh, my favourite place is Sundarban, Cox’s Bazar and Sylhet. Sundarban is the biggest mangrove forest. I love Ocean and hill too. I love adventure.

Sort:  

Congratulations @tathoy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP