MY INTRODUCTORY POST #ULOG 1

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello everyone, my name is Adebayo Temitade Oreoluwa,my friends call me 'temizino'. I am a student of Olabisi Onabanjo University Sagamu Campus, Ogun state, Nigeria where I'm studying anatomy. I heard about this platform from a friend of mine @surgeontee and i decided to join because of the cool things I've heard and I hope i see everything exactly the way I was told.

INTRODUCING MYSELF

As I said earlier, my name is Adebayo Temitade Oreoluwa a student of Olabisi Onabanjo University Sagam Campus, Ogun state, Nigeria.

C360_2016-10-08-18-14-00-550.jpg

I love reading novels, learning about scientific researches which I'll be sharing some of mine with you guys,
I also love watching and playing football (the UCL final was 'lit') and I love listening to all types of music as long as they are cool.

I also heard and conducted some findings about the #ulog platform and others like @steemgigs and @teardrops which was made possible by @surpassinggoogle and I found it to be one of the best tags on steemit and I want to say a really big thank you to the organisers and curators of the platforms.

Thank you all and I hope to have a good time on this platform.

Sort:  

hello adebayo ☺️ nice to see you here, I welcome you

I am so happy that you are here, temizino! I wish you an awesome journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Enjoy the friendship

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steemit @temizino :)

Welcome to Steem, @temizino!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2679 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.15 : Signatures.

@temizino, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit.
images (22).jpeg

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will enjoy it :)

Congratulations @temizino! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!