Introduce My Self For Joining Steemit !!!

P_20180108_231153_LL.jpg

Hello steemians , very happy to join here with you guys , hopefully through this introduction can strengthen our relationship as steemit users around the world.
My name is Teuku Naufal , I am 19 years old , and i come from indonesia.

I am the first child of two brothers , and of course my brother is my bestfriend of a lifetime to me , because a lot of interesting things to be missed with him.


1484267588704.jpg

I am currently studying at an Ocean University , located in my hometown . I take the Civil Engineering majors..

yaaahh as an engineering students a lot of new things that i get here ranging from friendship , lifestyle , socialization and much more , which i will explain later in the next blog

construction-worker-with-blue-prints.jpg
absolutely he's not me.. just my dream :)


This is my first experience to become a author , who may be the future will be an additional hobby in my life.

Firstly it seems a little strange to express what is in my head and then write all here.

This is like outside my comfort zone , which usually deal with numbers and calculators as an engineer , and now just sit in front of the laptop and write what i want to write.

But as a real man it must be prosecuted to get out of my comfort zone and find new things that never expected . well hopefully, this will start getting used to me and hopefully i can enjoy all the process.

I think that's enough until here for my introduction i hope you all can support me to be able to continue to write until whenever.. see you on the next blog :)


INDONESIA

Hai Sahabat Steemian , sangat senang bisa bergabung disini bersama kalian , semoga lewat perkenalan ini bisa mempererat hubungan kita sebagai pengguna steemit di seluruh dunia.
namaku Teuku Naufal , Umur 19 tahun , berasal dari Indonesia

Aku anak pertama dari dua bersaudara , dan tentu saja karna kami cuman berdua maka dia merupakan sahabat terbaik yang pernah ada , karna banyak hal menarik yang sudah kami lewati bersama.

Saat ini aku kuliah di Universitas Samudra , yang berlokasi di tempat kelahiranku , disini aku mengambil jurusan teknik sipil..

Yaah sebagaimana kalian tahu menjadi mahasiswa teknik banyak hal baru yang aku dapat disini , mulai dari pertemanan , gaya hidup di lingkungan kampus , sosialisasi antar mahasiswanya dan banyak lagi , yang mungkin akan aku ceritakan di blog selanjutnya

Ini merupakan pengalaman pertamaku untuk menjadi seorang penulis yang mungkin kedepannya akan menjadi hobi tambahan dalam hidupku.

Rasanya agak aneh memang untuk mengungkapkan apa yang ada di kepala saya untuk saya tuangkan disini. hal ini diluar zona nyaman saya, yang biasanya berurusan dengan angka dan kalkulator sebagai anak teknik , dan sekarang hanya duduk di depan laptop dan menulis apa yang ingin aku tulis.

Tapi sebenarnya sebagai pria sejati memang harus dituntut untuk bisa keluar dari zona nyamannya dan menemukan hal baru yang tidak pernah disangka .

Yah semoga saja hal ini akan mulai terbiasa untuk saya , dan semoga saja aku bisa menikmati segala prosesnya.

Mungkin cukup disini perkenalan saya semoga kalian semua bisa mendukung aku untuk bisa terus menulis sampai kapanpun.. sampai jumpa di blog selanjutnya ;)

Sort:  

Helo, hai @teukunaufal.. Selamat datang di Steemit! Suka anda datang.. sudah kami upvote yaa.. 🙂

Hello emago.

hello, welcome to the stemit community. I invite you to my blog, give follow and vote for my last post.

Welcome to Steemit! Civil engineering is a great field to pursue. Good luck and have an amazing year.

  • Michael

yeah of course.. thanks for your support

Regards @teukunaufal ,welcome to steemit. Greetings know, happy to get acquainted with you. I ucin a photographer, if you like about wedding photos you can stop by my account called @mucha, Thank you nice to meet you.

Follow your dream..Upvoted and followed you..u can follow me @jerelyn