Hello from me too

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello.

My name is Ilian and I am from Bulgaria.

Does that sound like a start of an story you will write in school,titled "Who

are you?".
Well it may be a cliche to start an #introduceyourself article,but most

defenetly is the right way to actualy say your name in the begining and where

you come from.Wich is,after all what all this article is about.

So as you know my name is Ilian or Ani as one of my mother's friends call me

because she also have a son named like me and this is how she call him for

short.And yeah in Bulgaria and any other part of the world Ani is a girls

name.Unless ofcourse you are Anakin Skywoker,then nobody is going to bother

saing Ani is a girly name,after all you are the future Dart Vader.
But enough about that.

I found out about steemit by a colegue of mine and he was quite excited about

this comunity.So my cat curiosity kicked in and I had to check it out.After

exactly 3 articles I loved it.There is so much new stuff you can lear here so

I had to join.I wanted to write comments so bad, on so many of the articles.
Never the less I restrained myself and decided that first I will finish this

article and than I will start to participate.

So,what can I say about me.
I am 30 years of age,Gemini and I have tons of interests.I love to read and

draw.I love to cook,most of my friends say that I have a talent for deserts.
About reading I love a good fantasy or a thriller book. About art well the

interests there are many.I studied "Engineering Design" in the university and

I love all kind of art.I like architecture design,painting but most of all I

love charcter design,wich is something I do.

I love comedy shows and my favorite comedian is Jeff Dunham who is also a

ventriloquist.

I also love to watch all kind of shows and series like, "The Magicians",

"Expanse","The Flash","Arrow" and many many more.But my all time favorite

show is "Glee".Yes I also love to sing and to watch musicals.

I also like all kind of mithology Like,Egiptian,Greek and Norse.Bulgarian

Mythology is also very interesting.You have heard about the Veelas or

Vilas,from Harry Potter, although here they are more familiar as

Samodivas.Wich are female spirits that lives in all kind of places like,trees

or caves.They are usualy clothed with wite floating gowns and with feathers,

giving them the power to fly.

But enough about that too.Something else I am verry Fond off is board games.I

love them.For me there is no better way to spend time with friends than

that,playing games.It brings Joy and it is fun.Thank God all of my friends

also love board games.

I'm also facinated by Japanese culture and of course by the manga and

anime.My all time favorite japanese games are the Pokemon games,so if there

are a lot of Pokemon fans,I will be more than pleased to chat with you about

it.I love those monsters.

I have many other interests,like internet,deep space exploration and many

more. I don't believe I will be able to write for only one thing

specifically,so expect the unexpected from me.

One day I might write about comparing the way the watercolors mix with the

way the oil paint mix,and the next article to be about my killer brownie.

I do hope you had fun reading my #introduceyourself article,as much as I had

fun writing it.I will be very pleased to know that you liked it as well.
Best of wishes.

Ilian,out.

Sort:  

a pretty good one. hope we will see some good content from you

Congratulations @thsols! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @thsols! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!