You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A person named Varun Kini

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Welcome Varun! It is good to have you here at Steemit! You'll find that you'll b able to continue your quest for knowledge here, and also share your own with others from all around the world. It is pretty awesome that you have been able to follow your passions as much as you have. I hope that this platform gives you the chance to continue doing so. I look forward to seeing what you have to share in the future. Take care and good luck!

Sort:  

Thank you @tj5553! I hope I can share my passion and help inspire if not inform people with my posts moving forward. After a vacation for new years, you can expect regular posts from my end! Do follow me and let me know your thoughts on the posts.