Hello/Hola

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian!

This is my first post, my name is *** Emilio *** and I'm from Mexico City; I am 19 years old and I met them on March 3, my user is ****@turtle-raptor ***.

I have joined this great community thanks to *** @drakbirkenau *** who was the one who invited me to this great network, I hope that my contributions are to your liking.

Greetings I wish you a great stay.


Hola steemian!

Este es mi primer post, mi nombre es Emilio y soy de la Ciudad de México; tengo 19 años los cumplí el 3 de marzo, mi usuario es @turtle-raptor.

Me he unido a esta gran comunidad gracias a @drakbirkenau quien fue quien me invitó a esta grandiosa red, espero que mis aportaciones sean de su agrado.

Saludos les deseo una estancia genial.

#es-es #mexico-trail #trail #mexico #spanish
#blog #community #story #people image

Sort:  

Hola bienvenido!

Hello! Welcome to the family :). You will love it here - and I love that furry guy!!n :). Xx, Kay

Tied for your first up vote :)

Hi @turtle-raptor Welcome to Steemit! Very nice your post.

Congratulations @turtle-raptor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Loading...