Introduce Myself Vain Imagination

Hey everyone I just wanted to post a photo of Myself to prove I am a real person. image so here is a photo of Me with todays date and My profile name. So thanks everyone! Have a great day! I will be posting on a semi regular basis with travel and photography. Iive in Vietnam , and am a photographer. My instagram has alot of My photos and I try to post everyday there too. @ Vain_Imagination_

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @vainimagination I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks a lot! I really appreciate it, have a great day!

Helloo, welcome to steemit. Enjoy the best of your time.

Thankyou! Have a nice day!

Hello fellow steemian! @nezbong here! I am pretty new myself and just wanted to welcome you to the steemit platform. Let me know if you need any help figuring stuff out. I know it was hard for me at first. I am uprooting your post and following you. Look forward to keep up with your progress!

@vainimagination Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy it as much as I do. I have followed you. Please follow me back @molsen88! Take care!