Hi Steemit...allow me to introduce myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hi Steemit!!
Just wanted to introduce myself here I am VanScreenshot_20180130-215411.png I travel and tattoo all over the world with my familyScreenshot_20180130-233534~2.png I will try to take you on my journey and show you a little of "the good" "the bad" and "the ugly" of life as a traveling artist and a man living in a small space with 3 women....

We don't have a house and spend a large portion of the year traveling around Australia. A trip that started January 2016 and is still going. For work I do also travel to other continents frequently and that allows me to bit by bit discover this beautiful planet and the people that live on it.

A quick pic of 2 tattoos I did recentlyScreenshot_20180131-000238~2.png I will be posting more of my work and life as a tattoo artist as well.

I hope that you will find some beauty and inspiration in all this and will follow my journey...