#1Introducing About myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

20170903_180520.jpg

hi guys first of all let me intoduce my self , i am glad to join in steemit ,i am from India i am coumputer science enginer,
i did't finish my course beacuse i am a 3rd year student, lol, 1 more year to go to finesh my degree , boys and girls i want your support in steemit ,Please support me " my hobby is playing football,baseball , my skills is motovlogging ,blogging,web desining
i want your support please support me and follow me

I have youtube channel ,it is paper crafted airplane like origami
here my channel name :Craftman vimal ,this channel is full of paperplane
here my another channel name:amazing origami, and this channel is about orgami like how to make paper rose, papere chair

                                                                          THANKS FOR READING
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @vimalsambath! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit!

We have all been waiting for you, we are glad you could make it.
If you are not new to steemit you should not be using the introduceyourself more than once
I hope you enjoy it!

Give these a read:

Chat with us:

I'm sunnybooster, a booster for accounts not posts. Send me 0.5 STEEM or SBD to get a week of upvotes!

I am a bot and this was automated. I exist to help out new members and attempt to get them hooked

A new Steemian :-) hello @vimalsambath I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

thank u for your pleasure words

welcome to steemit vimalsambath
I've followed you
do not forget to follow me yes

Good one! I can see that this is a recent account so I am offering you my welcome. Have an upvote and I hope you will some day do the same!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.