Hello Hive people

in #introducemyself4 years ago (edited)

My name is Munawir, you can call me Nawir and I do not go to college again, I live in Lhokseumawe. And here I want to talk about myself, I know BTC in 2014 from a WIFI friend

I see BTC prices in this year is very cheap, in addition to BTC price is not a problem for me.

By 2015 I started to leave the bitcoin world, and started blogging with articles I wrote on the site www.sinopsiscinta.com.

In the fourth month I was accepted to join the familiar adsense with Google Adsense, a product from google company. I am very happy because my hard work has paid off. I receive a monthly payment from google adsense.

One of my friends who loves the world's currency invites me to follow the week of steemit payouts. Without thinking I immediately register at the of steemit.

I'm beginning to feel if the less effective Google Adsense revenue is due to revenue sharing from adsense,
A few days ago I heard that there was a good project called the nest and I didn't believe that easily. Then I read a white book about the nest. And on the blog there was also a forum of many positive responses.

introduction.jpg

now I hope to contribute in hive useful for future use.

Thank you for taking the time to read.