hi steemit friends.I'm hojat and want to Introduce Myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Negar_18092017_170940.png

I am very happy to be part of Steemit
Community.my nick name is vivana.i dont know why i select this name!!but i like it

I am 32 years old and i'm a video and audio devices seller.i like my job and injoy it!

I enjoy of nature,good foods,movies,music,cycling,mountine cycling and adventure
IMG_20160612_235958.jpg

So dear friends nice to meet you and thank you for reading my post and i wish enjoy of youre life

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @vivana I have upvoted and sent you a tip

hi thank you for your vote

Nice to meet you, @vivana! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

nice too meet you too.thank you
i'll follow you back

Welcome to steemit. I wish you success here. I look forward to your best work. Nice to meet you. Greetings 🤗 spirit

hello.thank you so much.
with best wishes for you

Welcome to the new world of steemit. Hope to see you more in your postings. I am a newbie too. Cheers!

hello.thank you

Congratulations @vivana! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!