My Introductory Post :)

Hi fellow Steemians, this is my introductory post! I’m very excited to begin my journey as part of this community :)

Ill be posting about everything and anything that I find interesting. My hobbies include; crafts, food, history, gardening, walking and cycling so will be writing mainly about those as well as putting up some lovely photos of the stunning countryside that is North Wales, U.K.

Below is a a beautiful sunset taken down the Llyn Peninsula in North Wales

IMG_0893.JPG

A laughing me!

IMG_0863.JPG

One of the fairy lamps that I make, and will be posting about in the future

IMG_0993.JPG

I hope you enjoy my posts and I look forward to seeing everyone else's :)

Sort:  

Hi, @vixgriffth

Your introduction was awesome, I really love it.

You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want. @kingsley-clement

Thank you, thats very kind :) I have followed you also

Welcome to Steem @vixgriffth I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thankyou!! I will look now

W
Welcome upvoted & following

Great, thanks for the welcome :)

Welcome @vixgriffth . Love your laughing picture and the fairy lamp (Christmas lover here). Enjoy your Steemit journey and don't hesitate to ask. Cheers, @thesteemamateur

Thankyou so much for the welcome and for loving the pics!! :)

hey! the images cannot see, fix that for more people upvote you!

Oh no! why is that? how do I fix it? Thanks for letting me know

ehm....... dont know try to copy and paste de img o try other way to upload

ok, thanks i'll try that :)

Welcome!!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir15/england-players-react-when-they-came-to-know-that

Congratulations @vixgriffth! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello and welcome to steemit community, you have good mood and nice picture ! :D

Great, Thankyou, I'll follow now :)