Hola Steemit's, soy Stephania.

in #introducemyself7 years ago

                         

La Guaira - Vargas, Venezuela.

Mi nombre es Stephania, nací hace 21 años... conocí esta pagina por la recomendación de algunos amigos que ya tienen tiempo escribiendo, la idea de hacer posts y ganar dinero, me pareció simplemente GENIAL, ya que acá en Venezuela tanto lo social como lo económico esta un poco difícil, serán cosas que luego les explicare.

                           

Una de mis grandes pasiones es conocer, conocer distintos países, conocer distintos lugares, olores, personas, comidas, todo lo que sea nuevo para mi es algo que me va a encantar y que seguramente voy a probar, soy amante de la naturaleza y de los paisajes sobre todo de los que me regala mi país.

                 

El Avila desde el balcón.

 Soy estudiante de Ingeniería en Telecomunicaciones, estoy en el 5to semestre de mi carrera; graduarme en los próximos 2 años es una de las metas que tengo en mi vida y que espero poder cumplir en este país, por otro lado me encanta la música, estuve estudiando 4 años piano que es mi instrumento favorito, también me gustan los deportes fui nadadora por 10 años... me tuve que retirar por mis estudios, cosa que de verdad me arrepiento.

                        

Actualmente vivo con mi pareja y nuestras dos perritas, una pitbull llamada Maia (la marron)  y una jackrusell llamada bindi (la que no es marron) , Ahhh y como olvidarlo, también, me encanta la comida... ¡Diooos! como amo comer, es uno de los placeres mas grandes que tengo en el día. 

                     

Espero mi intro sea de su gusto, un saludo!


PD: me siento feliz de se parte de ustedes Steemit's.

Sort:  

Hi friend... welcome to steemit. What are you doing @ ... Glad to see a new face here in this community. Let's work and show the world that we can do anything here with confidence and perseverance, I'm sure you can do well, I hope to see some of your better new posts. I always support you here.
And I also want to wish you success in your current adventure.
Applause

hey bro! thank for your coment... I'm working hard for my posts to like community kisses!

Hola Stephania, nice introduction! (read with a little help with G.Translate ;-)
Welcome to Steemit and enjoy :-)

Hey! @tomino Thank u so much... i skpeak english more or less for u... i hope to see you soon here!

Thank you for sharing I just followed you and upvoting your post. I look 👀 forward to watching you become a great success here on Steemit🤓🙌🏾, re-Steem this post below on your page for a chance to win 100 Steem dollars , it will also help you earn the most out of steemit
https://steemit.com/steemit/@lykencrypto/steemit-here-is-all-you-need-to-know-to-earn-more-on-this-platform-by-lyken

🐳APPROVED

Thank you for read my post and coment, i hope see you soon in my other post kisses.

Bienvenido Stephania!

I follow some people who post in Spanish here on steemit. I'm working on getting better at reading and speaking Spanish. I just followed you.

Hola! matthew, te responderé en español para ayudarte un poco, espero que mis publicaciones sean de tu ayuda! espero verte pronto en mis comentarios de nuevo, gracias por tomarte el tiempo de leer mi post.

Gracias por escribir en español. Yo soy aprendizaje.

Welcome to Steem @warever I have sent you a tip

Heeey! how are you? Tankss , I hope to see you here soon <3

nice photo
thank you for sharing

tanks for your coment bro. <3

welcome! @warever. how's the Political scene in Venezuela? I heard there's a lot of rioting?

Thanks @cryptokash well,
Is terrible, nicolas is a dictator ... they are killing us ... and then publish something a little more extensive about it.

Why not post about it in Steem so people are aware :) Hope we get peace soon. My country on the other hand is at war with terrorists at the moment.

where areyou from? coming soon post about it. waiting for this

Soy De Las Islas Filipinas :)

Welcome to Steemit. hope you had fun using this amazing platform and the community. :)

thank you honey, i hope so... thank you again for read my post

Welcome!

mi amor repost repostt <3

Bienvenida :)

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Thak you, of course up vote for you!!

Bienvenida! A pasarlo bien!

Holaa! Graciaaas Asi sera!!

hola! Bienvenida a esta comunidad, te va a encantar prepárate para la adicción steemit jajajaja

Jajajajaja entre hace menls de 12 horas y ya me siento adicta :((

jajajaja TE ENTIENDO PERFECTAMENTE jajajaj bienvenida al club

jajajajajaj graaaciaas <3

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Stephania!

Upvoted and High Pawed! :-D
IMG_1445.JPG

Flatrider

Heeey! Thank u very much! Kisses for u

You're very welcome and welcome to Steemit! Steem on Stephania! :-D

bienvenidaaa mi parceee jajajj