Let me introduce myself...

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello everyone!

My name is WaSPie, but some people call me Donut.(Donut ask why) I am a creator. I like art, music (Especially K-Pop), dancing and video games. I am going to make lots of posts mostly about K-Pop, pixel art and video game and YouTuber fanart.

This is one of my pixelart platformer game mockups to set an example of what I may be creating.

Sort:  

Welcome on board...


Your post has been resteemed to my 2177 followers

Upvote this comment if you like this service

Hi! Welcome beloved @waspie, steemit is a place for personalities such as you.

You'll do well here, I've up voted your introductory post.

Make friends and have fun.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue

Thank you so much.

My Name is J.Haryadi from Indonesia. I also just two days became a steemian. Do not forget to visit my blog.

Greeting creative pens

Hey welcome waspie, you have the same interest i have. I hope you enjoy to be here in steemit. Best wishes :)

Thank you. 💗💞💓

My Name is J.Haryadi from Indonesia. I also just two days became a steemian. Do not forget to visit my blog.

Greeting creative pens

Nice work on the post and welcome to the steem community :)

Thanks.

Hey, Waspie wanna check out some of my content? :D

Congratulations @waspie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote and a small amounth of loveu.gif

Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations @waspie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!