Who Are You or Who Am I?

in #introducemyself6 years ago

A random pop up while I was sitting alone along a street bar enjoying a nice glass of wine, watching random passerby coming along...

8FDDD454-D86E-4C41-BF16-94479CDC6D03.jpeg
Some quiet moments when there’s no people coming along...

I’m away from home in a faraway land for work and tagging the holidays together exploring this new to me town... Nothing to be surprised about because I often travel for work needs... cheers :)

This is my first post to leave some footprints on steemit, so I’ll do a little introduction about myself...

Nothing special person, having a nothing special life but a life that is definitely unique to myself.. I don’t fancy selfie so yes I’m not going to put my face onto this post... I enjoy staying in, but I also enjoy exploring out; it’s contra i know but thats how it dilemma around all the time... Now that I’m away from home in a new to me town, it’s definitely nice to just roam around exploring this Kiwi land... cold breezy wind keep coming along and yes I’m freeeeeeezing cold out here writting this post, I’m for one that is extremely afraid of cold!

Solo traveler at the moment, because this time around I’m here by myself... but when you look left and right there are always many many many people around you... ** Happy smiles ** life goes on so enjoy!

**** Ending the post with ****

^^ Food for Thought ^^

Because I love food and exploring them!!

D0398413-9110-4E7D-9559-5925080D98F2.jpeg
Breakfast ~~ Yummmmy

FE6E867F-E411-4AEF-AD3B-F30EE628E46E.jpeg
Dinner ~~ Oppss.... please forgive my presentation, i know its awfully looking...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @ylyeyee! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you so much for the guide... followed you, hope i could get some good help... cheers =)

Welcome to steemit ylyeyee! I hope you find a home in our community!

Thank you for the welcome! Searching my way through it... :)