My first post after 10months! Hola a todos! 소개합니다! :)

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hola Steemians !

I am Yuky :)

17758323_10155024039209985_8862625087769659886_o.jpg

It has been 10 months since I joined this community and this is my very first story. haha
It took so long for me to write something here. I dunno, it isnt easy for everyone to share things, photos or personal stories with others. Maybe this is just an excuse, maybe I was just too lazy to learn about steemit and write something.
Recently I see many Koreans here so it encourages me to start! I am glad that the community gets bigger and grows fast! I hope I can help making it a great community!

Hola hola amigos, soy Yuky :)
Ya llevo 10 meses que me metí a steemit pero eso es mi primer blog que subo. jaja que pena.
No se, a algunos no es tan facíl compartir sus cosas o fotos o escribir algo a desconocidos. Al menos a mi, si. Me siento como esas cosas tienes que tener un mente un poco como de actriz o actor, jaja. Osea estar super abierto y activo y quiere ser famoso algo así. Ultimamente estamos viviendo en un mundo que batallamos mucho por ganar la popularidad, en la tele cada rato sale competition shows como America's Top 10 y muchos intentan ser TV stars, Youtube stars y hot bloggers. Tal vez es bueno que ahora la gente normal tbn puede estar famosa, pero tbn puede generar cansancio a muchos tbn.
Jaja no vine a difundir la energía negativa, solo quería escribir lo que tenia en mi mente.
De cualquier manera estoy bien feliz estar en esta comunidad hermosa y espero que pueda sentirme mas cómoda pronto!
Gracias por tus bienvenidos! :)

안녕하세요,
멕시코 칸쿤 @bitcuner 멤버로 활동하고 있는 Yuky입니다.
가입한지는 열달째인데, 첫 글이네요.
요즘 한국분들 활동이 활발하셔서 눈팅할 재미가 납니다 :)
글 쓰는 게 쉽지는 않은데, 저도 한 번 노력해 볼게요.

@Jza thank you for introducing me to steemians with your kind post!
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jza/introducing-yuky-to-steemit
Still struggling with hyperlink or tag function, haha
(Por fa baja las fotos! O usa una con lentes!!)

Sort:  

@yuky

Congratulations! for your first post. And hey, feel free to share your personal travel and life experience stories. You so cute and will have followers. Love your photo & great smile...

Welcome

Welcome to Steem @yuky I have sent you a tip

Hey thanks thanks! Where can I find the tip you've sent me?????

좋은 활동 기대합니다 서로 소통하며 지내봐요!

감사합니다 :)

좋은 활동 기대합니다. 반가워요!^^

Welcome to Steemit, @yuky!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

반갑습니다^^

Welcome to steemit! I am new here myself, and did a post to help other new steemians in the first week. Go to my page if you want to check it out. It’s under minno101 Very simple stuff.
I am going to Follow you to keep up with your progress!
Good Luck fellow Steemian,
Nezbong

@nezbong

welcome also. you doing great

Welcome to Steemit. Your first post can be the hardest because you do not know what to do. That's ok though because the community is here to help you out with any questions you might have.

First thing to remember is that the 1st tag on your posts is the most important and cannot be misspelled. If you had put your 1st tag as "introduceyourself" it would have been seen by more people which means that you would get more upvotes and more $... You can always do another introductory post :-)

ww.gif

Here's some links that may help... https://www.steemithelp.net/

https://steemit.com/steemit/@igsamuel/how-to-succeed-on-steemit-quick-guide-for-beginners

Upvoted and Following you

follow mithrilweed.png

Congratulations @yuky! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here! Followed. Follow me back 😘

뉴비는 언제나 환영!/응원!이에요, 조사한바에 따르면. 텍스트가 공백제외 1000자 이상이면 지속적으로 사랑받는 포스트가 된다네요. - kr-newbie 보안관 봇! 2017/07/06일 시작 (beta)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Congratulations @yuky! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks!

Congratulations @yuky! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit and #teamcancun @yuky! Was a pleasure meeting you the other day! See you at the next meeting! Ill give this a re-steem for you hun 😉

Or maybe not! I ididnt see that this post was 6months ago!! What you been doing in 6months girly?!