My introductory post

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

🙋Hello buddies,,, I'm Archibong Etido but my friends call me zado(guys nowadays tend to be known by their nicks)😉..Am from Akwa ibom state,,,the popular 'dakaada' state❤
Am an undergraduate of mechanical engineering department of the prestigious faculty of engineering here in the university of uyo...I love soccer⚽(an attacker) and athletics🏃
To the basics now,, I'm the first born of three(that should tell you how responsible i am)..During my leisure,, i study a lot and by God's grace i will achieve my goals🙏
Also, i like travelling and exploring places(donot be surprised if you see me in your street😂)
Finally,, if i leave here without thanking @ungest for being my real gee and introducing me to this nice group,,it wont be fair...kudos @ungest.

I'm here to steem
and i'll steem with ease😂
Please upvote
Comment
And resteem

Sort:  

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Thanks

welcome to Steemit @zado
I hope you enjoy your stay here
Remember consistency and research will help you succeed on steemit.