Reintroductory post

in #introducemyself6 years ago

DQmXfG1AeanTVCkGmBHpvJFhbAQcGHS2YS6Cdqm7ck9SVyR_1680x8400.jpg
I want to thank the buddy that introduced me to steemit @ungest

IMG_20171215_171909_301.jpg

My name?...I'm Archibong Etido but zado is the name i hear from my friends😂...thats me in a bit👆
To the basics now,,,am a mechanical engineering undergraduate in the university of uyo,,Nigeria...am the first of three children of the legendary family(the Archibongs)💪..minus being an undergraduate,,,i'm a friendly type and i mix easily with people...i also give advices to people who have problems in their relationships💏
Please upvote
Comment
I am here to stay💪IMG_20171215_155907.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @zado, welcome and join for steemit, regards ...
Hopefully you feel at home here, hope you can also share the experience here, I will wait for your next posting and regards to know and respect from me @muchtarudin,
Glad to know you here

Welcome Bro........Also Do Well to always upvote me