Introduce myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

My name is Zahra from Aceh Pidie .. I'm join steemit a just day ago... I know it from my brother @muhammadiman he invited me with this social media ... I'm very interested And I want study more from steemit in The world please follow me and please help me know More about steemit ...

Thank for all first to currator from Indonesia @aiqabrago @levycore @jodipamungkas and other ...

image

Sort:  

Welcome, zahraatjheh! Wish you a very rewarding expereince here in this wonderful community :) It is very nice to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@zahraatjheh, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)