Introduce myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello community steemit indonesia


Good afternoon everyone, this is my first post in steemit (introduce) i will introduce myself first

  • Joined 24 May 2018

  • Name : Ziadi

  • age : 25 years

  • Address :Aceh, indonesia

  • Work : student

  • status : Single

  • hobby : Read the book

My hope, hopefully I can sharpen myself in this Platform with criticism and suggestions from friends I will receive well



IMG20180525161305.jpg


About me:

  • I am the fourth of six children, my hobby besides reading books is traveling for me taraveling Do not believe what they say. Go, go, and see for yourself. My unfulfilled confession got a soleha woman and accepted me in times of trouble and joy...

the motto of my life:

    • The more I read, the more I think; the more I learn, the more I realize that I do not know anything.
    • the book is an obligation to read, if you wish to achieve a big dream. Without fur on your hands last year, can be sure your life is not much improved..*

My support:

@rony22 @anisanis @hantu @udin99

I say many thanks for your support, in these two days patiently patiently teach me how to share the story in steemit...

Such was my introduction. My hope with this brief introduction I can learn from seniors who first dabbled in steemit..



Thank you very much

Follow me and upvote


Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Greetings, ziadi! Best wishes for a great journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Have Fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@hantu-steem/introduce-myself

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm still a beginner, I follow you and I hope you too will follow me, I'm glad to new acquaintances. I wish good luck in the development of your blog! Upvoted your post! ;)

Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.
Join here
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G

Enlace: https://steemit.com/@nellita66Steemit_Schools_LOGO.gif

https://discord.gg/Kkbkewk

@ziadi, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit.
images (22).jpeg

hello dear brother! welcome to steemit! I hope you enjoy on here.
have a nice day take care yourself ! good luck stay with steemit!

Hello @ziadi. Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit @ziadi

For your kind information keep safe your master password.
Regularly upvote, comment and resteem on steemit post.
For cryptocurrency news follow @jyotirmay.
Cryptocurrency News for crypto lovers ..... Updated You Always

Congratulations @ziadi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!