my introductory post...

in #introducemyselfdjer6 years ago

Princess djer on steemit!
Hi! my name is Princesss Djer (aka djer).I hv bn on steemit a few hrs now and gotten around to making my very first post#introducemyself#

20170629_174937.jpg

I signed up for steemit for about 8days ago and waited for my logging in password as if it wasnt forth coming untill on the 8th day at exactly 8:07pm when it did arrived my mail .

waoo..congrats to me!

I did lost my sleep that night and even the next morning my excitement never stopped,thinking and feeding my mind on steemit.com with what to post,how to post and when to post....

I am a 19-year-old Nigerian.
A student at the university of Benin, a cryptocurrency enthusiat, a dancer and
more! I grew up in Porthacort Rivers state of Nigeria.Went to Ghana for my high school and now in Benin for my degree.

At 18,I decided that I wasnt going to work for anyone but for blockchain, I understood that my boss could not actually pay me but if he could what happens to my freedom and leisure?
I convinced myself that I was going to make fortune from blockchain having fun with no stress....all I want is to live my life the way I want it and make more money!
I spent alot of time and resources learning ,watching videos on youtube and even on private education on how to make money online .If u have ever heard of perseverance or even knew one then u know djer.

I did learned alot in the process twas a combination of tiny success with almost a huge setbacks .....yeah yeah. My mistakes got me more chanllenges

Why am I so obsessed with steemit?
incase u dont know, steemit has solved a big problem the internet has.It rewards content creation(creativity) and curation in am imaginably fair and almost completely free way for all ..
Enjoy it !

Chill ....am here for the long run.

My post will be almost not complete if I dont appreciate ur guys .
I got some of the most creative and smartest people I've ever met.
I sincerely want to acknowlege;
Renaud (aka @cryptoctopus),
joe Parys(aka @joeparys)
Jerry banfield( @jerrybanfield)
@suppassinggoggle
Charles fuchs @stackin
Brandon Frye @brandonfrye

for their introductory posts which gave my an inkling on how a good #introducemyself# should look like. I also want to acknowledge the contributions of this great people in the community.

Thanks to steemit
long live steemit
I love steeemit
djer loves u all ..
truely urs djer

Sort:  

Congratulations @djer! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

maybe but am nit sure i know how it works