Proud to introduce myself to Steemit

in #introducemyselft6 years ago

image


Hello Steemian and Artist!

This is my first Post as a Steemian Artist on this incredible platform.

Let me introduce you

My Name Muhammad, I have a painting art gallery named (Indonesia) 'Coretan-Takdir' which we shortened with the word 'CT-Art'. So I named my Steemit account @ct-art and I am from Bandung, Indonesia.

I am an artist, I like all things artistic. Two months ago, I was introduced to the steemit platform by one of my customers. At that time he came to mygallery art the Coretan-Takdir to buy one of my paintings. That's when He introduced Steemit to me.

This year, my wife just gave birth to a cute son. I think this is a gift for me and my family by joining Steemit and sharing with all the steemians.

image

I also love sports, enjoy watching TV, playing video games and online games.

I am still learning about the world of Crypto and technology from blockchain especially about Steemit, So I decided to join Steemit this June.

What I love most about this social media platform, this is a very amazing thing!

When posting and commenting on a post, you can get Crypto that is Steem and SBD. But the most important thing to me is how to get a lot of friends here. I think the people here are friendly and kind. By helping each other, I think we can achieve dreams.

What will you find on my blog?

You will find a variety of artwork, both in visual and nonvisual formats. I also plan on giving some art tips and tutorials.

image

Thank you very much for reading my introductory and introductory posts.

I look forward to seeing you more often in my posts.

Thank you very much.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit !!! It's nice to know that mpre artists are engaging here on this platform. Looking forward to your artworks

Well done great artist, congratulations on nice posts

Thanks @peterjacob

You're welcome Boss