Simple introduce from me ☺ (Bilingual)

in #introduceurself6 years ago

Hello guys.

how are you today ? i hope you guys good ;)

On this occasion I will introduce myself. My name is Agung Fiki Ramadhan, you can call me Agung or Fiki ;) . I was born on 5 April, 1990 in Lhoksukon. I came from North Aceh but now I live in Banda Aceh. Banda Aceh is really nice city i feel really conformable living here. i love the people, culture the places such as beach, mountains all about nature in here. always in love with this city ;)
image

I graduated from Serammbi Mekkah University majoring in English Department in Banda. I’m working as facilitator for disaster management especially for school community in Aceh and i love teaching . why i always want to do that because as we knew that Indonesia is located in “ring of the fire”. what is that ?? ring of the fire is areas that often experience earthquakes and volcanic eruptions that surround the Pacific Ocean basin. This area is shaped like a horseshoe and covers an area of 40,000 km. This area is also often referred to as the Pacific earthquake belt. its mean, disaster would be happen in Indonesia anytime, especially in Aceh, so by doing teaching about disaster management it can help the the school for minimize the victim, they deserve to get knowledge about disaster mitigation and its really important for all kids in aceh because they are susceptible and they must be aware about disaster

I love exercise such as playing Basketball, Cyclling ,Jogging and the most that i love is spent time at the gym canter and going out with friends for having coffee in the coffee shop or go to the beach because we have really beautiful beach in here we called it ‘Lampuuk’.oh ya I’m forget to tell you that I’m a coffee lovers and i really concent to learn about everything about coffee because for me there is a mystery in the coffee bean lol :D , I’m promise you guys i will share about coffee things then ;). The most favorite day is Saturday because that day I can be free to do what I please. Normally I spend my days off in coffee shop , gym canter , book stores and also beaches. I have an aspiration to be a successful person who can make parents happy. I hope we all can be happy always.

That’s about the introduction I can say. Thank you guys ;)

Hallo semua

apa kabar hari ini ? saya harap kalian semua baik baik saja ;)

di kesempatan ini saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya. nama saya Agung Fiki Ramadhan, kalian bisa panggil saya dengan nama Agung atau Fiki. saya lahir 5 April 1990 di lhoksukon. Saya berasal dari Aceh Utara dan seksrang saya tinggal di Banda Aceh. Banda aceh adalah kota yang sangat menyenangkan dan saya merasa sangat nyaman tinggal disini, saya suka orang yang tinggal disini,saya suka budaya dan saya sangat suka tempat-tempat wisata disini khususnya laut, gunung - gunung apapun tentang alam saya sangat suka .saya selalu jatuh cinta tengan kota Banda Aceh ini.

Saya lulusan dari universitas serambi mekkah jurusan bahasa inggris di banda aceh, saya berkerja di sebuah yayasan sebagai fasilitator yang bergerak di bidang mitigasi bencana khususnya untuk masyarakat sekolah di Aceh, saya sangat suka dunia ngajar mengajar. mengapa saya selalu senang dan ingin sekali melakukan hal itu, karena yang kita tau Indonesia tarletak di area “cincin api”. yang dimaksud dengan cincin api adalah daerah yang sering mengalami gempa bumi dan letusan gunung berapi yang menglilingi cukungan samudra pasifik. Daerah ini terbentuk seperti tapal kuda dan mencakup wilayah sepanjang 40.000 km. Daerah ini juga sering disebut sebagai sabuk gempa pasifik. Jadi bencana bisa terjadi kapan saja di Indonesia khususnya di Aceh. Dengan melakukan sosialisasi tentang mitigasi bencana ini bisa membantu meminimalisir korban, dan anak-anak harus mendapatkan ilmu tentang mitigasi bencana dan ini sangat penting untuk mereka, karena mereka adalah tergolong katagori rentan terhadap bencana dan harus sadar akan bencana.

Saya sangat menyukai olah raga seperti bermain Basket, bersepeda,joging dan hal yang paling saya sukai adalah menghabiskan waktu di tempat Gym, dan nongkrong bersama teman-teman di warung kopi. atau bermain di pantai. Aceh mempunyai pantai yang sangat indah dan yang dikenal dengan nama lampuuk. oh ya, saya lupa memberi tau kalau saya mencintai kopi dan saya sangat serius belajar tentang kopi karena di setiap biji kopi itu ada misteri yang tersimpan lol :D .saya janji akan sharing tentang kopi nanti berama kalian .

Well , Saya fikir ini sudah cukup perkenalan dari saya .terima kasih ;)

Sort:  

Great bro agung! Selamat menulis dan bergabung dengan komunitas Steemit Indonesia. :)

Thank you so much brother atas bimbingannya 😀

Thank you so much brother atas bimbingannya 😁