[ENG-ESP] Get to hive "my presentation" | Llegue a hive "mi presentacion"

¡bienvenido pequeñín!.jpg


Hello friends of Hive I greet you with much affection, my name is Nathaly Joa, I am 21 years old. I am from the beautiful country Venezuela, specifically from the Monagas State, where there are beautiful places, one of my favorites is the Caripe municipality, where the wonderful guácharo cave is located, which you have to visit.


Hola amigos de Hive les saludo con mucho cariño, mi nombre es Nathaly Joa, tengo 21 años de edad. Soy del hermoso país Venezuela, específicamente del Estado Monagas, donde hay lugares hermosos, unos de mis favoritos es el municipio Caripe, donde se encuentra la maravillosa cueva del guácharo, la cual tienen que visitar.

1044007_291324944346586_77629098_n.jpg

3.jpg


I would like to tell you a little more about myself, I consider myself a loving, charismatic, friendly and original girl, just as I see my qualities, I also see my defects, sometimes when I have to do something new I get very nervous, afraid and anxious, But then I go to my source, which is God, and he helps me remove all those things that prevent me from moving forward. I like to be creative, one of the things I like to do the most is learn and then teach, because I like to be that grain of sand that helps others.


Les quisiera contar un poco mas de mí, me considero una chica cariñosa, carismática, amigable y original, Así como veo mis cualidades, también veo mis defectos, a veces cuando tengo que hacer algo nuevo me pongo muy nerviosa, meda miedo y ansiedad, pero luego voy a mi fuente que es Dios y él me ayuda a quitar todas esas cosas que no me dejan avanzar. Me gusta ser creativa, unas de las cosas que más me gusta hacer es aprender para luego enseñar, porque me gusta ser ese granito de arena que ayuda a los demás.


3 years ago I worked as a pharmacy assistant, where I had a very beautiful experience, the treatment I had with patients in the pharmacy was what inspired me to study medicine, and I am currently studying the first year of medicine, throughout this year I have I learned many things and I have become much more passionate about what I do.


Hace 3 años trabaje como auxiliar de farmacia, donde tuve una experiencia muy bonita, el trato que tuve con los pacientes en la farmacia fue lo que me inspiro a estudiar medicina, y actualmente estoy cursando el primer año de medicina, en todo este año he aprendido muchas cosas y me he apasionado mucho mas en lo que hago.

68994403_999581800393450_4417648565749284864_n.jpg


I am the youngest daughter of three brothers, I have the two best brothers in the world, with them I can be who I am without hiding anything, they take great care of me and we always support each other in everything. I thank God for giving me the opportunity to have wonderful parents, even though my relationship with my father has been a bit difficult, he helps me and supports me, my mother is my role model, she has been the one who She has kept my family together, from a very young age I have been very attached to her, we have always taken care of each other, I love her and I would like to enjoy her much more, thanks to her I am a woman with many values.


Soy la hija menor de tres hermanos, tengo a los dos mejores hermanos del mundo, con ellos puedo ser como soy sin esconder nada, ellos me cuidan mucho y siempre nos apoyamos en todo. Le doy gracias a Dios por darme la oportunidad de tener unos maravillosos padres, a pesar de que mi relación con mi padre ha sido un poco difícil, él me ayuda y me apoya, mi mama es mi ejemplo a seguir, ella ha sido la que ha mantenido a mi familia unida, desde muy pequeña he sido muy apegada con ella, siempre nos hemos cuidado mutuamente, yo la amo y quisiera disfrutar mucho mas de ella, gracias a ella soy una mujer con muchos valores.

20210307_180822.jpg

85127051_10220828149323293_7029181877936193536_n.jpg


I really like singing and dancing, I love everything that has to do with music. I am outgoing, I like to spend good times with my friends and family. I love to eat popcorn and cookies, my favorite food is potato, fried chicken and bananas. I'm good at cooking, but it happens to me like many, I don't like to clean what I get dirty, but I still have to. I love knowing new places and experiencing new things.


Me gusta mucho cantar y bailar, todo lo que tenga que ver con la música me encanta. Soy extrovertida, me gusta pasar buenos momentos con mis amigos y familia. Me encanta comer cotufas y galletas, mi comida favorita es papa, pollo frito y plátanos. Soy buena cocinando, pero me pasa como a muchos, no me gusta limpiar lo que ensucio pero igual toca hacerlo. Me fascina conocer lugares nuevos y experimentar cosas nuevas.

FB_IMG_16180315303842885.jpg


Soon I will continue to share more about the things I like to do. I say goodbye wishing you good days, friends of Hive.


Dentro de poco les seguiré compartiendo mas sobre las cosas que me gustan hacer. Me despido deseándoles excelentes días amigos de Hive.

¡¡¡Muchisimas Gracias por su apoyo !!! .
en especial a @susamusic por motivarme a pertenecer a esta hermosa familia.

Si tienes alguna sugerencia que me ayude a mejorar mi blog escríbela en los comentarios estoy dispuesta a aprender.

Para traducir utilice: Traductor Google
Imágenes editadas en: Canva
foto tomadas con mi teléfono Samsumg S3.

Copyright @nathy20 - All rights reserved.

#introduceyoourself #cdb #kpine #curie #appreciator #myhiveintro

Sort:  

bienvenida espero y tengas muchos exitos... bendiciones ❤️

Gracias por tu apoyo... muchas bendiciones para ti.

Bienvenida al mundo de #hive hermosa @nathy20

#curie

Muchas gracias.

Hello @chidieber, this is @gentleshaid from the @ocd team. Congratulations on joining Hive and making your introductory post. You can hop into our Discord server in case you run into any glitch or have some questions that need clarifications. You will have the opportunity of interacting with thousands of other Hive users and get your issues resolved.

Have fun and best of regards.

Thank you very much for your recommendations.