Introduction

in #introduceyoruself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

I'd like to introduce myself, I'm Persea. I live in Indonesia, I used to work as a Kindergarten teacher, a private English tutor and a Training Coordinator. I'm 37 years old, and i love to cook and travel. Ive visited some places in Indonesia and overseas.
I'm pretty new with steemit so still catching up what this steemit is.
IMG_4079.JPG
This is me

My first post was about super baby food, and yes I'm a mother of 6.5 months old boy. I'm a new mum but I really enjoy to be a mum! Tell me isn't hard at all, yeah not at all Lol.
In this steemit You will see more about food that I make, my photos of places I've visited and culinary.

I have a place in Sumbawa, in front of the beach.. a spectacular view I can say. You can hear the waves as your lullaby. It's very nice, it's awesome actually. And there's a dog that I found nearly die on the side of the road. She was a puppy when I found her with 3 big holes full of maggots ;((. She's pretty tough puppy!

IMG_9516.JPG
0388EE69-A02C-4F2C-83C3-68C10B551403.jpg
That's her ;)

IMG_5924.JPG
View from my deck

That's all from me now. Thankyou!!

if you like what I'm doing

please Comment, Upvote, Share or Resteem!

Sort:  

Good start Welcome to steemit @persea

Welcome to steemit

Congratulations @persea! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

bless you and your dog hope you are happy here 8 )

Hey @persea , I have started a podcast recently where I interview other entrepreneurs.

The podcast is on my youtube channel, and here is the playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5CpCNPna6p95oJfKPew0N3ZT0k-khdgg

We talk about what you are currently doing in life, your business as well as your journey and any lessons or advice you want the world to know.
A casual conversation about entrepreneurship, and, about you.

Would you be interested in appearing on the show?

If so, then it is an audio only interview and will be done over Skype.
Please go to this link and pick a time that best suits you: https://calendly.com/adriannantchev/entrepreneur-podcast