Hello Steemit Kingdom!

IMG-20180115-WA0000.jpg

About me:)

I joined Steemit early this month but haven't introduced myself. Some priorities are needed to be done first. But above all of that, I was thinking what content I should post. I don't have much of anything at all and we don't need that much of anything at all. And my family is the only precious thing that I have.

Anyway I'm Jan and yes I'm from the Philippines. I don't have a college degree and yet, I was able to obtain such decent job that gave me the benifit to travel more than half of the world. See and experience the most interesting cities and places around the world, meet and see some famous figure.

Random subjects:)

One day I was scrolling flipboard page and noticed a travel blog about our place. The site is from steemit.com. I wonder what Steemit is, I checked it out and here I am. One thing that really amazed me, is the diversity of the community, the positivity of it, how young the flatform is and the community is growing in such number. Here, we can discuss anything or any random stuff. But I want to explore and learn about photography. The art of photography is endless. The message of a single photograph is vast and powerful. And of course travel. We can discuss about different places, cities and it's culture. And hey! I can listen music all day long. From punk, alternative, classic rock, grunge and "bisrock". Never heard of "bisrock" genre in the music scene? Well, "bisrock" is a local genre in our place. "Bis" is from the word "Bisaya", is a language particularly in the Visayas region in the Philippines. An alternative rock kind of music which local bands create, record and play. Widely popular in Cebu and some neighboring area.

And I want to know about cryptocurrency. I want to get involved in it but I don't have much an idea how to start. Steemit community is mostly into cryptocurrency. So, any idea and little help is highly appreciated.

And I think that's all I have. I'll be around and ride along the Steemit community as it grows.

Cheers and be safe.
jhangrhenadvent