Hello Steemit, I'm an Otter! Exited to be here!

in #introduceyourelf8 years ago (edited)

Hello!!


(Yes, I like taking silly pictures of myself, but I can be serious too, later...)

I'm a lake lazy otter ... I like to float with my mates while we have a laugh and pose for the people taking pictures of us. A fellow Otter said to me we are very popular among the humans specially when they want to feel better and happy. They use a word of it, he said is "aww", I dont know what that means but it feels good.


Pic with my mates, chilling ...

A bit of my family

Guess what, the whiteish one is me just learning to walk, I was a blonde baby... But that does not mean I'm so old that my hair is getting dark... I'm adult now. So I wear serious colours.
Dad is on the left, and mom was shy for the camera. Dad is a master of crabs hunting, and mom is the lovelies and sweetest otter you will ever met! I promise!

My SO "Special One"


She is the best swimmer in the lake and all my mates like her ... But she is mine!!!

A not-so-funny story

So apparently, a mate told me, that we live in a place called Zoo, and that is why the humans give us food all the time, take pictures and ... Sometimes makes us very annoying jokes, here is the picture they took me when making one of those silly jokes ... I made the mistake of following one of those humans; he wanted me to get into that bucket full of ice, crazy human, i did not comply! I'm not an polar otter!

That is all for now, pleasure to met you all,

Vote me!
The Otter

Sort:  

Upvoted 'cause I had a laugh, thanks :D

Beautiful creatures

Congratulations @kuking! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!