"INTRODUCE MYSELF" Hello steemians!!

in #introduceyoureself6 years ago (edited)

Good day to all steemit people out there. Im new here in steemit community it is my first post before anything else I would like to indroduce myself Im @bienapollo11 and you can just call me by my nickname "Poloy".
FB_IMG_1521097770319.jpg

FB_IMG_1521097753059.jpg

Maried man to a very kind and beautiful girl whom I ever love most in the universe the only woman who loved me the way I wanted to be loved but no other than @rotchel. I also have one child my son his Paul Chelvin and I love him so much.
C360_2018-03-15-09-42-13-178.jpg

C360_2018-03-15-09-43-43-556.jpg

FB_IMG_1521097561409.jpg

And Thanks to my wife @rotchel for introducing me this steemit and what it is all about, to join on this platform and be part of steemians new community. The first time she told me Im into doubt to join because I think it is just a waste of time but my wife prove me wrong and never stop explaining what this community really mean to and what are the good things brought steemit and then upon checking the steemit platform I find it very amazing like "post article you have anf youve got rewarded" who would thought there is a community like this only steemit. Aside from that it is very really interesting and also not a waste of time to spend its kinda worth to be spend much more quality time and effort. So she helped me create my account then waited for 2days to finally been confirmed my steemit account. Here I am now still studying and understand more what is steemit and I know I have lot thing need to know especially the rules that must be follow. Thanks also for the guidelines were provided at Welcome portion were some of my questioned were answer. I also wanted to share what are the hidden talent I havent yet discovered to myself and find the better version of myself and for this new community who tought me something about life more positively through the people behind the learning they have and share to other people like me as a newbie here in this platform I would like to extend my gratitude for the support a simple thanks is not enough but still I am thankful to everybody from letting me be part on this new community. I am very happy and honored to have steemit in my life and steemit is now part of my journey.

Especial thanks to @blocktrades , @curie , @papa-peper , @surpassinggoogle @bayanihan, @steamgigs, @steemph and to other steemit member who supported steemit member also hope to meet and greet more friends and a new another extend family here in steemit world.

"THANK YOU HOPE YOU APPRECIATE MY PRESENCE"

Sort:  

Welcome and congrats on the first post @bienapollo11 🌷🙋

Thank you so much!

you are welcome 🌷🙋

Welcome to Steemit, kabayan! :)

Salamat purepinay! Kabayan!

welcome to steemit bienapollo11

enjoy and happy steemit !!

Thank you so much!! 👍😊😁😁