You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have missed college 😞

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I am extremely thankful for the advice from you! You make me feel more motivated. Actually, I did not enjoy college, but my family and everyone impose me on learning. Those who study in my country, when they graduated, still have to work for a boss. Although he just graduated And no university degree,. I have also advised my family very much that college is not everything. But perhaps the backward mind of the old was too deep in my family. There are those who are studying in college, and I know that college is so boring, it's really useless and graduates are still unemployed. The person who is learning is feeling want to quit, the person who is not learning again wants to learn. Actually, there are many people who are studying at university, but they are not able to finish due to pressure, tuition fees. I think I will have to struggle with my family for a long time. Your story gives me more confidence in life. Thank you very much ! 🤝🤗