REFLECT ON LOVE😊

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

❤️If you do not accept a person's past

Do not try to love that person

Being human, who has no past!

If you do not accept a person's bad character

Do not try to love that person either

Being human, nobody is perfect !!
image

❤️ Happiness in the immediate future ...

But people put it away.

Happiness is inherently luxury ...

But people make themselves luxury.

Happiness is simple when we think ...

Just love and patiently wait ..!
➡️➡️The photo was created by me: @ a-alice and my buddy.⬅️⬅️

Sort:  

Welcome on steemit. Success and good future for you here !

Thank you 😝

This post received a 2.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @cryptopassion! For more information, click here!

If anyone is wondering why not see my photo please wait 3 minutes. My internet network is faulty, I can not post yet. Sorry about this!

You are cute , Thanks for resteeming my post btw :) gave you upvote enjoy free money from me :)

I do not know what to say but gratitude. I will treat you as a consultant, if you please.

So cute :D

Thank you :D

Thank you

I completely agree!

Thank for reading 😘

I'm glad you agree with my post. 😁

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi. Thank you 😄

Where are you from?

I would have to agree. Do not try to change a person to be how you want them to be or they will not be the person that drew you to them in the first place..
Nice post @a-alice.. deserving of a resteem. :)

I am glad you read it 😭 You are a good friend.

This is like poetry. Very good advice. ^vote

I'm glad you liked it. Thankyou ^^

Welcome to Steemit @a-alice!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Great post. I resteemed and look forward to future post.

I'm glad you liked it. Thankyou

Hi @a-alice
I like it
Nice post :D

Thank u 😝

Beautifully said. <3

Thank you. You're very nice :D

Great posts, can give a meaningful message to those who read it ...

Thank you 😘

You are welcome

You should go to comment many people around you, expanding yourself to everyone. :D

Okay thank you for giving me feedback, but when there is time I will certainly follow the advice from you ...
Because for now I have not been able to sit for so long to play the internet, because again there is a project I'm doing. :D

Congratulations @a-alice! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi welcome nice to me you i am @djnoel :)

I'm glad to see you comment.

you are so cute <3

Thank @mhain 😁
You're very nice!

Very nice!

I'm from Viet Nam. And you?

Michigan, USA

Nice to meet you here!

it's right

Sweet ! Welcome to Steemit! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Thank you ! My friend.
I have upvoted and follow u ❤️