New Member in Steemit - My Name Fakrul Razi

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171113_081233.jpg

Good afternoon steemian everything. I want to introduce myself. My name is Fakrul razi and you can all call me Fakrul. I am from Aceh
I am 18 years old My father is named sopian. He is a bus driver. I am very proud of him While my mother is Asma, she is a great housewife.

I was born in Aceh, August 15, 1999. At my age of 18 this year, I have many hobbies, one of which is football. Yes, I really like playing the ball. So, if among friends all there are also who likes to play ball, I hope we can play together someday.
I just joined in steemit, I really hope to know each other familiar with friends and should be with friends can help me in studying steemit more deeply, with the support and help of my friends are very grateful. And I really hope that with the information from my friends can learn a lot about steemit later

so with the information I introduced I should be useful to me and to my friends and all. Nice to meet you all.

Thanks.

Sort:  

Post a good post is not easy but this one I liked, continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to Steemit!

Hello back atcha

Thank you friend @hiyo

Congratulations @aanuek! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Selamat datang mas @aanuek, salam steemit, salam pertemanan
Mari di folback mas 😊

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @aanuek to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you very much @Originalwaorks

Hey @annuek! Welcome to Steemit. What's your dream?

hi also dream i want to succeed in steemit please help her advice @scuzzy

Congratulations @aanuek! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!