My first post on Steemit - Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

HELLO STEEMIANS FRIEND.

MY NAME IS AHONAH BUBBLY. I AM FROM BANGLADESH. I AM NEW HERE. I HEAR LOT ABOUT STEEMIT, SO FROM MY CURIOSITY I HAVE JOINED HERE. ACTUALLY IT IS MY 2ND POST. AND FROM 1ST POST I HAVE FORGOT TO PUT SOURCE OF MY IMAGE AND MAY BE STEEM TEAM NOTIFY ME IN MY COMMENTS.

I LOVE TRAVELING, BUT IN SHORT TIME OF LIFE ITS NOT POSSIBLE TO VISIT EVERY CORNER OF THE WORLD. MAY BE SOME PEOPLE CAN, BUT IN REALITY I CAN'T. EVERY POST ABOUT TRAVELING ATTRACT ME. I ALSO LOVE NEW TECHNOLOGY. USING NEW TECHNOLOGY GADGET AND SHARING EXPERIENCE MAKES ME HAPPY. I WANT YOUR SUPPORT & SUGGESTION. PLEASE COMMENT MY POST & GIVE ME SUGGESTION SO THAT I CAN TAKE CARE ABOUT MY MISTAKE.

THANKS A LOT

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @ababu.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Congratulations @ababu! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Glad to have you join.