Introduce yourself

Hi everyone
My name is Abasiofon Peter
Single and not searching
I live in Nigeria, Uyo precisely

I am a computer technician and an engineering student of university of Uyo, 200 level student.
I study electrical and electronics engineering.

My friend told me about Steemit and after having a look at It I kind of really loved the atmosphere on this platform and the fact that everyone can openly talk about what they want witout any judgement.

What I would like to talk about on Steemit is , I guess, my life as a student and as a self employed person carrying out door to door services as a computer technician

Am very happy to be here and be a part of this great platform....
Thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to our community @abasspette.

Welcome To Steemit! Your biggest challenge now is how can you grow from a minnow to a dolphin and then to a whale. Fortunately, it’s not as hard as it seems.

If you post great content and involve yourself in the Steemit community you’ll grow a large following in no time at all.


SteemitVideos is a project created by @spencercoffman dedicated to helping you grow on Steemit. All videos will be posted here directly from the YouTube channel.

Thank you

You're welcome!

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

¡Bienvenido a Steemit! Espero que cumplas tus metas en esta gran y exitosa comunidad, no te preocupes soy nuevo pero en estas semanas he sentido grandes cambios, si quieres puedes pasar por mi blog por si te interesa algo que veas allí. ¡Saludos!

Hey Abasiofon Peter, come and join us on Discord Steemit School you can learn a lot of staff about success here also you can meet a lot of people from Steemit there. There is post promotion section so you can promote your posts to get bigger rewards. This is the link: https://discord.gg/fVTVpdy

Welcome to steemit @!
I gave you an upvote value of $0.01!
Please have fun and enjoy your stay with us!