My Introductory post

Hi everyone
My name is Abasiofon Peter
Single and not searching
I live in Nigeria, Uyo precisely

I am a computer technician and an engineering student of university of Uyo, 200 level student.
I study electrical and electronics engineering.

My friend told me about Steemit and after having a look at It I kind of really loved the atmosphere on this platform and the fact that everyone can openly talk about what they want without any judgement.

What I would like to talk about on Steemit is , I guess, my life as a student and as a self employed person carrying out door to door services as a computer technician

Am very happy to be here and be a part of this great platform....
Thank you

please vote for me

Sort:  

welcome to the community

Welcome to steemit Abasiofon 🌹🙋

Hello abasspette! Welcome to join the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting writing and comments. I think you have the ability to provide interesting writing in the next post. Your good job will be appreciated The spirit of work and good luck!
Best regard @fataelrumy

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

I give you a vote to welcome you. Thank you and please give me vote too.

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Hey!
Your post was amazing. What kind of topics do you mostly write about?
Followed and Upvoted!
(Help me out by following me back too! I hold daily draws that help minnows to grow!)

thank you so much

Welcome to steemit @abaspette, join our discord channel Dynamic steemians https://discord.gg/KzGqHKD get to meet amazing steemitians there and also share this post in the #introduce-yourselfsection and promote your posts in the #post-promotionsection, feel free to ask questions there as we support and learn from each other, I look forward to seeing more of your post.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

thank you so much

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to have you here, I make funny crypto videos so if you want to see stuff like that, then check me out. I try my best to upvote new users and good content. Good luck!!

Hello Abasiofon, welcome to Steemit. We'll be glad to see your experiences. Greetings and have a nice day :)

source (2).gif

its nice to meet you

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Write A Killer Press Release

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm Steward, but everyone calls me Stew and it's a pleasure to meet you. You'll find the Steemit community is very warm and welcoming and here's a post to help answer some of your questions:

The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st

Also, if you'd like to know more about me: My Steemit Intro
I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!
follow stewsak!

Hello! Welcome to steemit community! 😊
Enjoy posting 😊 And Have Fun! 😄

Welcome on steemit man.
I live in uyo too, precisely nwaniba permsite.

Learn more about steemit success secrets
join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Wow, that's awesome, I see you know more about steemit, can you give a little guide, I'll be so grateful

welcome to steemit platform, my friend note that,within the first 30 minutes that a blog post is published, your curation rewards are shared with the author. Upvote immediately after publication, and 99.94% of your curation reward goes to the blog post author, not you. This percentage declines with time. At 15 minutes after publication, you get 50%. At 30 minutes, you get 100%.

welcome! looking forward to seeing your posts and learning more about nigeria! all the best!

Thank you,

Welcome to Steemit brother! Have a good time here! Much success here and in life!

If you wish to join the biggest challenge ever on Steemit, feel free to check my post
https://steemit.com/steemschools/@whack.science/steem-schools-ultimate-challenge-or-5000-sbd-prize-or-biggest-challenge-on-steemit

If you need help, join our Discord channel. I am an admin there :)
https://discord.gg/5RJMdDh

Have a great day! Much love, Luka.