Hello Steemians, am Shayo and am glad to Finally Join Steemit.

Snapchat-1703897422.jpg

Hi Steemians, am Akomolafe Abigail Oluwashayo and I got to know about Steemit from my friend @joshuaattat and I decided to join after much persuasion.
So here's a bit about myself: am a 400 Level student of the department of Microbiology, 400level . I love being sincere, so i'll tell the truth "i hate school" , but i have to go because i ain't got a choice; but at the same time i like what am studying, its fun and it makes me feel useful.

Snapchat-1516238849.jpg

IMG-20171214-WA0011.jpg

I am a social and lively person...i can do anything plantain, boiled, fried, roasted, mashed i just love plantain...i enjoy singing, music interests me a lot, its life so i joined the choir in my church.

IMG-20171113-WA0032.jpg

well i do some readings too but just on some certain type of books. And that's my sister, my only sibling. she complements my craziness. She is a disciplinarian, a nice one. beauty and brains..she's a final year student of Uniilorin.

IMG-20171214-WA0031.jpg

That's a bit about me for now; follow me to know more as I'll be sharing more about myself and my everyday activities here on Steemit.